الانتقال إلى معلومات المنتج
1 اف 2

Phutawan

زيت الاستحمام والتدليك

زيت الاستحمام والتدليك

السعر العادي 123.00 SAR
السعر العادي 123.00 SAR سعر البيع 123.00 SAR
0% OFF نفذت الكمية
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه عند الدفع.
مقاس
رائحة

Description

  • زيت الاستحمام والتدليك من Calm Moment مزيج طبيعي بالكامل من زيت الأوكالبتوس والنعناع. تجتمع 7 زيوت حاملة طبيعية لتوفير تجربة تدليك مريحة وفاخرة، حيث تستغل قوة النباتات الطبيعية لاسترخاء العقل وتخفيف التوتر في الجسم وإنعاشك تمامًا. يجعل اليوم العادي يبدو غير عادي.
  • زيت الاستحمام والتدليك المنعش الاستفادة من رائحة الحمضيات والجريب فروت والليمون المشرقة لإطلاق رائحة منعشة ومنعشة. بفضل خصائصه الفريدة التي يمكن امتصاصها بسهولة في الجلد، يقلل هذا الزيت من ظهور السيلوليت ويعيد للبشرة ثباتها وتوحيد لونها. تجتمع 7 زيوت حاملة طبيعية لتترك البشرة رطبة ومنتعشة.
  • زيت الاستحمام والتدليك الصحي تعمل الزيوت الغنية والمرطبة بشكل طبيعي من القرنفل والبرتقال والقرفة معًا لخلق تجربة علاجية مذهلة. من خلال الجمع بين رائحة القرفة والقرنفل العطرية مع حلاوة البرتقال، فإن هذا الزيت سوف ينشط عقلك ويريح جسمك. تمتزج 7 زيوت حاملة طبيعية معًا لتدليك مرطب.

  • الاتجاه: ضعي الزيت مباشرة على الجلد لتدليك الجسم أو ضعي بضع قطرات لمرطب الجسم.
عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Phutawan

Bath & Massage Oil

Bath & Massage Oil

Regular price 123.00 SAR
Regular price 123.00 SAR Sale price 123.00 SAR
0% OFF Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Scent

Description

  • Calm Moment Bath & Massage Oil All natural blend of Eucalyptus and Peppermint oil. 7 natural carrier oils combine to provide a soothing and luxurious massage experience, harnes-sing the power of natural botanicals to relax the mind, relieve tension in the body and refresh you completely. Makes an ordinary day feel extraordinary.
  • Uplifting Bath & Massage Oil Harnessing the bright scent of Citrus, Grapefruit and Lemon to release a fresh and energizing aroma. With unique properties that can be easily absorbed into the skin, this oil reduces the appearance of cellulite and restores the skin while firming and toning. 7 natural carrier oils combine to leave skin moisturized and refreshed.
  • Wellbeing Bath & Massage Oil The rich and naturally moisturizing oils of Clove, Orange and Cinnamon work together to create an amazing aroma therapy experience. By combining the aromatic scent of Cinnamon and Clove with the zesty sweetness of Orange, this oil will invigorate your mind and relax your body. 7 natural carrier oils blend together for a moisturizing massage.

  • Direction: Apply oil directly onto the skin for body massage or apply a few drops for body moisturizer.
View full details